• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram
rome blog header

Overflow - Alex Lawton

Wednesday, 11 April 2012 12:19

A crew of us were originally checking out this school to skate a rail...

Published in Overflow

Overflow - Pedro Day

Thursday, 22 March 2012 16:36

When the whole "skating the inside of the ledge" thing started to appear in US videos I wasn't sure if I liked it or not...

Published in Overflow

Rome's Blog - March 26

Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:37

At the moment I’m getting a special treatment called Oncathermia, eating healthy as hell and trying to be positive...

Published in Rome's Blog

Rome's Blog - November 28

Wednesday, 28 November 2012 11:20

I haven't been able to update as much as usual. One reason is because I've been doing a bit of studio work...

Published in Rome's Blog

Rome's Blog - September 11

Tuesday, 11 September 2012 15:51

I done did a new blog. These are all taken from random days in the past few weeks...

Published in Rome's Blog

Rome's Blog - August 8

Wednesday, 08 August 2012 14:32

Hello friends! So the survey worked out and told me that hardly anyone reads this part...

Published in Rome's Blog

Rome's Blog - June 27

Wednesday, 27 June 2012 14:03

Sup dawgs! How are you all? I’ve had a busy few weeks. Doing things, and sometimes not doing things...

Published in Rome's Blog

Rome's Blog - May 24

Thursday, 24 May 2012 11:55

Sup playas! Here's the latest. There was a bit of rain about, so we sought refuge at the ghetto sheds...

Published in Rome's Blog

Rome's Blog - April 24

Tuesday, 24 April 2012 10:38

New blog time, with ripping from Michael Cross, Corbin Harris and more.

Published in Rome's Blog

Rome's Blog - Shane Cross Day

Friday, 23 March 2012 15:54

On the anniversary of our hugely missed friend, Shane Cross, we met up at one of his favourite parks for an afternoon beer and shred.

Published in Rome's Blog
Page 3 of 5