• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram

Maroubra Sessions 3

11pm // 01.05.2015

Filmer Leo Townsend has put together a sick new montage from Maroubra skatepark, featuring (in order); Nathan Northey, Mitch Faber, Cooper Walters, John-Ross Selman, Nathan Trew, Tom Loveder, Matt Bearefish, Will Golding, Scott Whittaker, Jae Overton, Leo Townsend and Gary Almeida. Subscribe to Leo's YouTube.