• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram

Soggy Savoy Tour

6pm // 04.02.2014

Watch the clip from a two week Melbourne to Port Macquarie road trip with the UNO Skateboarding dudes. Featuring Tommy Breaks, Ben Hermans, Joel Crowe, Matt Dwyer, Steven Jeffers, Nick Smith, Nick Corbett, Deon Williams, Michael Mieruszynski, Billy Loveder, Kaloe Kaaikala and Anthony Bull. Film and edit by Jamish. unoskateboarding.com.